ESCUELA OFICIAL DE IDIOMAS DE SEVILLA

AVDA. DOCTOR FEDRIANI 21 | 41009 SEVILLA | TFN. 955656869


inicio contacto novedades enlaces biblioteca administracion
faq
aleman frances ingles italiano thatsenglish
ace
examenes

 

 

profesorado

grupos y horarios

Tutorías

clases de apoyo

libros de texto y lectura

programación

alumnado libre

enlaces de interes

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTAMENTO DE INGLÉS

ENLACES DE INTERÉS

 

PRONUNCIACIÓN Y FONÉTICA

 Pronuncian: American English Pronunciation  http://www.pronuncian.com

 Fonetiks.org  http://www.fonetiks.org

 Online dictionary of pronunciation  http://www.howjsay.com

 Graded English language dictations  http://www.dictationsonline.com

 Minimal pair ESL pronunciation practice  http://www.shiporsheep.com

 English pronunciation  http://www.englishclub.com/pronunciation/index.htm

 The University of Iowa : The Sounds of English and Spanish  http://www.uiowa.edu/~acadtech/phonetics

VOCABULARIO

 Cambridge UP Dictionaries  http://dictionary.cambridge.org

 Macmillan Dictionary  http://www.macmillandictionary.com

 Merriam-Webster Dictionary (Am.E.)  http://www.merriam-webster.com

 Merriam-Webster Learner's Dictionary  http://www.learnersdictionary.com

 Merriam-Webster Visual Dictionary  http://visual.merr iam-webster.com/index.php

 Oxford Online Dictionary (AskOxford)  http://oxforddictionaries.com/?attempted=true

 Online Picture Dictionary (plus definitions)  http://blachan.com/shahi

 EFLNet Vocabulary (w/ pictures & activities)  http://www.eflnet.com/vocab/index.php

 Language Guide (Multilingual picture dictionary)  http://www.languageguide.org

 Wordreference  http://www.wordreference.com/es

ACTIVIDADES Y RECURSOS ONLINE

 American English File 3 (O.U.P.) http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/americanenglishfile/3/

 BBC Learning English http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish

 British Council Learn English http://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en

 English Club http://www.englishclub.com/learn-english.htm

 Headway Intermediate (O.U..P) http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/headway

 Interesting Things for ESL Students http://www.manythings.org

 Isabel Pérez's ESL Site http://www.isabelperez.com

 Mansión del Inglés http://www.mansioningles.com

 Natural English Intermediate (O.U.P.) http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/naturalenglish/int

 New English File http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/englishfile

 New Headway (O.U.P.) http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/headway/everyday_english

 Touchstone Arcade (C.U.P.) http://www.cambridge.org/us/esl/touchstone/student/index.html

 USA Learns: English Lessons Online http://usalearns.org/

 Página web del profesor Rafael Moreno http://www.rafamoreno.com

COMPRENSIÓN ORAL

 English Speak http://www.englishspeak.com/english-lessons.cfm

 ESL video http://www.eslvideo.com

 TeacherTube http://teachertube.com

 Yappr (video + subtitles) http://es.yappr.com/welcome/VideoList.action

 BBC Learning English http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish

 CNN Student News http://edition.cnn.com/studentnews/index.html

 VOA Special English http://www.voanews.com/learningenglish/home

 ELLLO http://www.elllo.org

 BBC Radio http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio

 Time Video http://www.time.com/time/video

 

 

 

Las informaciones ofrecidas por este medio tienen carácter exclusivamente informativo y no originarán derechos ni expectativas de derechos.
Decreto 204/95, artículo 4; BOJA 136 de 26 de Octubre.